printer icon
AI Forum

Meet our new Executive Council

Following our Annual Meeting we would like to extend a warm welcome to our newly elected Executive Council members.   

Congratulations to Habib Bulawala of Spark, Caleb Moses of Dragonfly Data Science and Mahsa Mohaghegh of Auckland University of Technology (AUT). 

Congratulations also to our returning Executive Council members, Ross Young of Google, Louise Taylor of Simpson Grierson, Rachael Milicich of Stats NZ and Sandra Laws from the Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE). 

If you would like to receive the AI Forum’s regular news updates, please subscribe here

AI Forum The AI Forum brings together New Zealand’s artificial intelligence community, working together to harness the power of AI technologies to enable a prosperous, inclusive and thriving future New Zealand.